What is to come

I have just finished watching, what I feel is, one of the most engaging documentaries to date. It did not grasp my interest because it was a trendy or controversial. It caught my interest because it is something that is apart of my every day life. Something that I have grown up with since birth. Something that effects me and many of my friends.

It is the digital age and its effect on society and you can find the documentary posted at this link.

The reason I am posting this is because Another Day On Facebook is scheduled to release another Blogitorial by the end of the week and it goes along very well with the documentary. So stay subscribed and keep checking back.

    • bhambop
    • February 5th, 2010

    This is a good example which explains how unnecessarily dependent we are on technology! I mean, if people really really want to get in touch with you they’ll manage it somehow, irrespective of whether you carry a phone. There’s emails, fixed land lines, postal addresses, common friends…
    And you are right your close friends are the only ones who really care to call ya any way…

  1. You can certainly see your expertise in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  2. Greate post. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg
    it and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from
    this web site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

