Update: Facebook Privacy Settings Rendered Useless

Next Monday I have an interview lined up with the University of Florida, where they will tell me about how they render Facebook privacy settings useless. If you did not read about how they did this then you need to read thispost and return Monday afternoon.

Another Day On Facebook

  1. I can’t wait for this. Best of luck with the interview!

    P.S. How did you find out about the University of Florida doing this? I’d love to know how many other colleges are doing something similar.

    • I found out from a professor of mine. (She does not teach at UF) She was just good friends with one of the individuals who actually conducts the interviews and as I was discussing my blog she told me about him.

  2. Superb website you have here but I was wondering if you
    knew oof any user discussion forumms that cover the same topics talked
    about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other experienced indiciduals thaqt share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let mme know.
    Bless you!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

